Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teirral Thompson

Teirral Thompson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teirral Thompson
"I was surprised that I was able to get through to someone so quickly. In addition to that, Kendall was amazing and got the job done in a timely manner. Thank you Kendall!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis DeCaprio

Dennis DeCaprio

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dennis DeCaprio
"Worse State Farm Agent I’ve ever had. Usually took more than one phone call/email to get the requested change completed successfully. Sent an email expressing my concerns they ignored the email. When I notified them I wanted to change agents they told me to request the change online!"
Profile photo of Kimmy C.

Kimmy C.

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy C.
"They always make sure every need is met. Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Mr D

Mr D

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mr D
"There a person named Rebecca, who answers the phone when you call. She is very rude and disrespectful, as if she not at a professional business."
Profile photo of jmk

jmk

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jmk
"i’ve given these people a lot of money so they must be good."
Profile photo of Diane Fallon

Diane Fallon

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Fallon
"Very good insurance company. Always ready to help. Been with them 35 years"
Profile photo of Dale Burkhard

Dale Burkhard

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Burkhard
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of Stuart Wilson

Stuart Wilson

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Wilson
"Excellent service. Friendly professional wonderful experience. Thanks for your assistance."
Profile photo of david g

david g

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by david g
"Always friendly and can usually help me quickly with my needs"
Profile photo of Steve Jackson

Steve Jackson

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jackson
"I have been with Amy Harvey's State Farm Insurance Agency since Terry Benn retired many years ago and what a pleasure it has been to work with Amy and her staff. Amy is always so pleasant and never a slow response time, EVER. I highly recommend Amy Harvey State Farm Insurance Agency as not only your State Farm Agent but no other company compares to her staffs loyalty and desire to help....Thank you for being a dedicated professional....."
Profile photo of Paula Sigourney

Paula Sigourney

September 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Paula Sigourney
"Rude. I had been with this office for years but when all the good agents left the rude ones were hired. I have been with State Farm since 1988 and am tired of being treated like a pain when I need to call them."
Profile photo of Kevin O'Sullivan

Kevin O'Sullivan

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin O'Sullivan
"This office is amazing! The entire staff is incredibly helpful and always nice. They go above and beyond for their customers. In particular, Kendall helped me out in a pinch when I needed her the most. Highly recommend using this office for your needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Tompkins

Jordan Tompkins

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tompkins
"Kristen helped me today and was very pleasant to work with and extremely thorough! This is a great agency to do business with if you live in the area"
Profile photo of James Lawry

James Lawry

September 15, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by James Lawry
"Amy Harvey is top-notch I highly recommend her services"
Profile photo of Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Smith
"Best agent and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cassandra Smith

Cassandra Smith

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Smith
"I love Amy Harvey State Farm! Their office is pet friendly, kid friendly, and just plain friendly. You can stop by for a cup of coffee and it feels like you are part of the family. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of Britni Burrill

Britni Burrill

November 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Burrill
"Kristen W. is our State Farm rep and she always goes above and beyond for us! She is always available for any questions or concerns we have with our policies and is polite and professional."
Profile photo of kait

kait

September 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by kait
"I highly recommend this insurance agency. I have been with them for 3+ years and I have never had a problem. They're pet friendly and such amazing good hearted employees! I enjoy coming to see them every month!"
Profile photo of Kristen Wadsworth

Kristen Wadsworth

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Wadsworth
"I have known Amy for over ten years both professionally as an employer and as a customer prior to my employment. She goes above and beyond to make sure she is doing the best for each customer she interacts with. I couldn't imagine entrusting my policies anywhere else!"